Adriano Adewale

Album Title: Sementes

Label: Segue Records

Release Date: September 2008


Track Listing:
1. Sempre
2. Domingo
3. Comboio
4. Family Album
5. Assim
6. Passa por Mim
7. Telefone
8. Encanto
9. Together

The Adriano Adewale Group is
Adriano Adewale on Percussion
Nathan Thomson on Bass and flutes
Marcelo Andrade on Saxes, flute and rabeca
Kadialy Kouyate on Kora.
SEMENTES was produced by Gilad Atzmon and recorded at Eastcote Studios, London.
Features special guests Antonio Forcione and Gilad Atzmon
Mastered by Will Worsley