Album Title: Songs

Label: Echo

Release Date: early 2010

Track Listing:
1. Tuesday PM
2. Message
3. One Eye Open
4. Stuck In The Middle
5. On A Roll
6. Don’t Waste It
7. Tonight
8. Blue Sky
9. Shadows Falling
10. France
11. Instrumental

Listen to France.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Tom Worsley – Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Alice McLaughlin – Vocals
Robin Harris – Trombone
Steve Chadwick – Trumpet
Will Worsley – Bass, Strings
Occy Murray – Drums

Produced, Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Will Worsley