Dylan Howe / Will Butterworth Duo

Album Title: Stravinsky – The Rite Of Spring Part 1: Adoration of the Earth

Release Date: January 2010

Track Listing:
1/2. Introduction
3/4. The Augurs Of Spring
5/6. Mock Abduction
7. Spring Round Dances
8. Games of the Rival Tribes
9. Procession of the Wise Elders
10. Dance of the Earth

Dylan Howe – Drums
Will Butterworth – Piano

Recorded at the Barbican, London September 2009

Produced, Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Will Worsley