Anti Atlas

Album Title: Between Voices

Label: One Little Indian


Release Date: July 2007

Track Listing:
1. Wait For Me
2. It’s A Shame (Featuring Gemma Hayes)
3. Cool Is The Night
4. Broken Doll
5. Dead Moon On The Rise
6. On The Bottom Of The Sea (Paa Havsens Bunn)
7. The Travellers
8. Spring Lullaby (Haru No Komori Uta)

Produced by Ned Bigham and Chris Hufford
Will Worsley plays Strohviol on track 3