We Have Band

Album Title: WHB

Label: Naive

Release Date 5th April 2010

Track List:
1. Piano
2. Buffet
3. Divisive
4. Love, What You Doing?
5. Oh!
6. How To Make Friends
7. Honeytrap
8. Hear It In The Cans
9. Centrefolds & Empty Screens
10. You Came Out
11. WHB
12. Hero Knows

THOMAS W-P: Vocals/Guitar/Bass/Programming.
DEDE W-P: Vocals/Percussion/Sampler.
DARREN BANCROFT: Vocals/Drums/Percussion/Sampler.

All songs written and performed by We Have Band
Produced by We Have Band
Additional production and mix by Gareth Jones except
Track 5 Oh! mixed by Will Worsley