OBI – Wolves

Album Title: Wolves

Track List:
01 Dead Casino
02 None Come close
03 Fairground part 2
04 Neighbourhood Song
05 To The Stars
06 House Of Cards
07 Sink Like a Stone
08 Pete McGin
09 Molly Jones
10 Empires
11 Don’t Leave Me To Die
12 Ghosts and Engineers

Obi are Damian Katkhuda, Dom Hazlehurst, Tom Worsley and Ben Kempton
Produced by Tony Smith
Mixing and additional production by Sam Miller and Will Worsley