Popcorn Film Band

Artist: The Popcorn Film Band

Album Title: Special Edition

Release Date: November 2010

Track List:
01 Swallows
02 Blueberry Hill
03 Silent Film Medley
04 Camptown Races
05 Cherry Pink Apple Blossom
06 Bill Bailey
07 March
08 Blueberry (alternative)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Robin Harris – Piano, Accordion, Slide Whistle and Trombone
Ed Hicks – Banjo, Mandolin, Triangle
Stephanie O’Brien – Vocal, Violin
Jay Darwish – Double Bass
Chris Nickolls – Drums
Will Worsley – Ukulele, Vibraphone, Percussion, Sound Effects

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Will Worsley