Will Butterworth Trio

Title: Hereafter

Label: Music Chamber

Catalogue Number: MC0009

Release Date April 2011

Track List:
1. Introduction
2. All Our Thoughts
3. Everything I Love
4. Lie of the Land
5. Sketch for William S
6. The Workshop
7. Hereafter
8. I’m Through with Love

Will Butterworth – Piano
Adam King – Double Bass (2,4,6,8)
Marcus Penrose – Double Bass (3,5,7)
Peter Ibbetson – Drums

Recorded by Dick Hammett at Red Grove Studios
Mixed and Mastered by Will Worsley at Trouble Studios