Album Title: Magic Land of Radio

Label: Cooking Vinyl

Release Date: 2002


Track Listing:
1. Somwhere nicer
2. What’s in a name
3. All the stars
4. Home on the range
5. To be around you (part 1&2)
6. Piano song
7. Leave these shores
8. After thought

Bass, Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar, Vibraphone, Harmonica, Xylophone, Mandolin – Tom Worsley
Drums, Percussion, Vibraphone, Loops – Ben Kempton
Electric Guitar, Banjo, E-bow – Dom Hazlehurst
Keyboards [Moog], Organ, Loops, Sampler, Kalimba – Charlie Francis
Lyrics By, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Vibraphone, Xylophone – Damian Katkhuda
Music By – Obi
Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Charlie Francis (tracks 2 to 5, 7+8) , Will Worsley (tracks 1+6)