Mostar Diving Club

Title: Triumph of Hope

Label: Lucky Sixteen/BMG

Release Date: March 2013

Track List:
1. Signals
2. Train Of Roses
3. Little Black Heart
4. Echoes
5. Give A Little Love
6. Voyage Of Starlings
7. Broken And Borrowed
8. Lines Of Gold
9. Circus Of Fools
11.To The Ocean
12.Setting Suns

All Songs written and performed by Damian Katkhuda
Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Will Worsley at Trouble Studios
Mastered by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road

Massimo Signorelli – Drums
Jason McNiff – Extra guitar on Voyage of Starlings
Ange Boxall – Backing Vocals
Robin Harris – Trombone and Sousaphone
Jake Painter – Trumpet
All other instruments played by Damian Katkhuda and Will Worsley