Les Effrontes

Title: The World Turns

Release Date: February 2012

Track List:
1. L’amour sorcier
2. The world turns
3. Black trombone
4. My heart belongs to daddy
5. Find out yourself
6. Couleur café
7. I’m out tonight
8. Can’t go back
9. Je t’ai dans la peau
10.Everybody loves me

Produced by Robin Harris
Mixed and mastered by Will Worsley
Artwork by Stephen Dobbie
Photography by Chris Lord

Tiffany Schellenberg- Voice
Robin Harris- Piano, trombone, Hammond
Jay Darwish- Double Bass
Saleem Raman- Drums, percussion
Dan Teper- Accordion
Ian Bailey- Tenor Sax
Steve Chadwick- Trumpet
Laurence Corns- Acoustic guitar
Will Worsley- Ukulele
TJ Johnson- Electric guitar
Mark Perry- Trumpet
Laura Anstee- Cello
Meg hamilton- Violin