Arun Ghosh

Title: A South Asian Suite

Label: Camoci Records

Catalogue Number: CAMOCI 003

Release Date: October 2013

Track List:
1 The Gypsies Of Rajasthan
2 After The Monsoon
3 Pilgrimage To The Ganges
4 River Song
5 Arise Dancing Dervish!
6 Sufi Stomp (Soul Of Sindh)
7 Gautama’s Footsteps
8 Mountain Song
9 Ode To The Martyrs
10 Journey South

Arun Ghosh (clarinet, harmonium)
Chris Williams (alto sax)
Idris Rahman (tenor sax, clarinet, flute)
Zoe Rahman (piano)
Liran Donin (double bass)
Aref Durvesh (tabla, dholak, tambourine, drums)
Nilesh Gulhane (tabla)
Pat Illingworth (drums)
Rastko Rasic (drums, tambourine, bells, Tibetan bowls)

Recorded at The Premises
Mixed and mastered by Will Worsley at Coda-Cola Studios, London.