London Dance Orchestra

Title: London Dance Orchestra

Release Date: July 2013

Track List:
1. Hey BA Ba Re Bop
2. Lunceford Special
3. Papa Loves Mambo
4. Spanish Kick
5. Joshua Fit De Battle of Jericho
6. Margie
7. Who Said Shorty Wasn’t Coming Back
8. Rhythm Is Our business
9. Buzz Buzz Buzz
10. Ain’t She Sweet
11. Mack The Knife

Robin Harris (piano)
Laurence Corns (Guitar)
Jay Darwish (Double Bass)
Chris Nicholls (Drums)
Derane and Zara MacFarlane (Vocals)
Duncan Hemstock (Tenor)
Jonny Griffiths (Alto Sax)
Paul Silver (Baritone)
Bob Dowell (trombone)
Neil Waters (trumpet)
Ben Cummings (Trumpet).

Recorded at The Pool Room Miloco on the 17th July 2013
Mixed & Mastered By – Will Worsley