Finding Rhythms

Title: All Mod Cons

Label: Finding Rhythms

Release Date: February 2014

Track List:
1 Love and Unity
2 Pressure
3 Bang Up
4 Our Geordie the Gambler
5 Lose It
6 Bring Me Sunshine
7 Where Did Our Love Go
8 Angel In Disguise
9 the Void

All songs written by inmates at HMP Wormwood Scrubs November and December 2013
Recorded on location in HMP Wormwood Scrubs prison
Creative Director – Robin HArris
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Will Worsley
Guest Musicians – Ben Hughes, Mauricio Velez and Oroh Angiama