Ange Boxall

Album Title: Release

Label: Little Vixen Records

Release Date: 2005

Track Listing:
1. Bigger Picture
2. Solo of the Sun
3. I Wonder
4. Lady
5. A Simple Life
6. Just Too Cool
7. Miracle of Love
8. Please
9. Here I am Again
10. I Don’t Know
11. A Plane Goes By
12. My Home

Al Mobbs on Double Bass
Nick Holland on Cello
Mike Reed on Drums
Tom Worsley on Guitars
Produced, recorded and mixed by Will Worsley