Scrubs Sessions

This was an album recorded in HMP Wormwood Scrubs as part of a 10 week music workshop for Live Music Now. The Times ran an article on the project.

Release Date: 2007

Track Listing:
01. Wind and Shake It
02. Give it to Ya
03. Shake Your Body
04. Favourable and Hostile
05. Old Man Blues
06. It’s Dark Outside
07. Police Boy
08. Behind These Bars
09. Belinda
10. Warm Up

Recorded and Mixed by Will Worsley