Steve Howe Trio

Album Title: The Haunted Melody

Label: Howe Sound

Release Date: 2008


Track Listing:
1. Kenny’s Sound
2. Mood for a Day
3. The Haunted Melody
4. Siberian Khatru
5. Blue Bash
6. Momenta
7. Laughing With Larry
8. Travelin’
9. Dream River
10. Close to the Edge
11. Sweet Thunder

Steve Howe – Guitars
Dylan Howe – Drums
Ross Stanley – Hammond Organ

Recorded by Will Worsley at Steve Howe’s house in Devon