Steve Pilgrim

Album Title: Lover, Love Her

Release Date: March 2008

Track Listing:
1 Owl On Roof
2 All I Have To Say
3 Lover, Love Her
4 Fear And Loathing
5 Orange Bells Of Honey
6 Everytime
7 Down Your Track
8 Some Other Babies Cry
9 The Man I’ve Become
10 Drowning In The Rain

Mixed by Will Worsley